LVA 2022 committee announced

Posted by Leura Village on Thursday, 2 December 2021

At the Leura Village Association’s AGM on 1st December, the new committee was elected:

  • Andrew Tsaroumis, Café Leura—President
  • Bruce Hart, Birches of Leura—Vice President
  • Kerry Brown, Nectar Garden Care—Secretary
  • David Hodgekiss, Ginger Bread House—Treasurer
  • Adele Cannella, Red Cross Leura—Committee
  • Jodie Dalglish, Megalong Books—Committee
  • Toby Griffin,—Committee
  • James Howarth, Leura Garage—Committee
  • Ron Powell, resident—Committee

Latest news

Leura Village on Wednesday, 8 December 2021

It Takes a Village

Leura gets a Christmas makeover thanks to enthusiastic volunteers.

Leura Village on Thursday, 2 December 2021

LVA 2022 committee announced

The 2022 committee of the Leura Village Association was elected at last night's AGM.